There are total 690 polling station in district.There is no parliament constituency in Korea District.
Assembly constituency of Korea district , 01-Bharatpur-Sonhat, 02- Manendragarh ,03- Baikuthpur . Korea comes under Korba parliament constituency .

Member of Parliament Parliamentary Area Name Party
1 Korba Dr. Banshilal Mahto Bhartiye Janta Party



Member of Legislative Assembly Constituency Code and Name Name Party
1 Bharatpur-Sonhat Smt. Champa Devi Pawle  Bhartiye Janta Party
2 Manendragarh Shri Shyam Bihari Jaiswal  Bhartiye Janta Party
3 Baikunthpur Shri BhaiyaLal Rajwade Bhartiye Janta Party